Wii, … I would get but this came and worked just fine. I think it feels a… in my opinion

The week ago. I’m looking for information on the Wii Remote Controller, so i would like to describe here.

Wii Remote Controller


Wii Remote Controller Amazon.com To make gaming as accessible to people of all ages and all abilities Nintendo wanted to create a controller that was as inviting as it was sophisticated- the result is the Wii Remote. Nintendo fused the global familiarity of a remote control with the sophistication of motion-sensing technology to come up with an input device that differentiates …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I was very nervous to buy a remote online and I wasn’t sure what I would get but this came and worked fine. by April

Timely delivery. Remote works great. It was a good addition to our other wii remotes. Came with safety belt which I really appreciate. by Angelica

Kommentar verfassen

