Review New Super Mario Bros. Wii, My daughter and niece really like this game

The couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the New Super Mario Bros. Wii, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

New Super Mario Bros. Wii

New Super Mario Bros. Wii Amazon.com Developers at Nintendo have dreamed of creating a simultaneous multiplayer Super Mario Bros. game for decades. The Wii console finally makes that dream come true for everyone with New Super Mario Bros. Wii. Supporting 2-4 players in side-scrolling co-op and competitive platforming action and featuring a mix of fan favorites and new characters …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

My kids and I love this game Me and my 7 year old son play 2 players on the levels. It’s a bit too advanced for my just 4 years but he loves to watch us play. by StephW.

Nice game Buy it for a birthday gift for my nephew and he play every day by David Helmut Reese

My daughter and my niece really like this game and I admit that I do too Lol. Lots of levels bring back memories from when I played mario bros as a child by Toye Coleman

Kommentar verfassen

