Wii Remote Controller – Blue, perfect Only remote to have in my opinion

The few days earlier. I’m looking for information on the Wii Remote Controller – Blue, so i would like to describe here.

Wii Remote Controller - Blue

ColorBlue nbspnbsp EditionNewest model Simple. Intuitive. Easy to use. The Wii Remote Plus is a unique controller for the Wii video game system. Now with the increased sensitivity of Wii MotionPlus built-in. The button pressing of typical controllers is replaced by the natural fluid motion of your hand. The Wii Remote Plus senses your every action and makes you feel less like …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

Awesome I love my remote I tried rock candy at the first 2 times and it just did not respond as if I wanted to such as playing super Mario I had to shake my remote rock candy …. by kashandra darity

I need this for my Wii play Skyward Sword. Worked perfectly although I still feel silly to use a Wiimote. by The Bear Den

Always go with Nintendo licensed products The color is a bit brighter and are disappointed that the sleeve is white and not pink but the remote control works great by Kayley

Kommentar verfassen

