Lego Rock Band – Nintendo Wii, I really really like this game and so do my kids in my opinion

A yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Lego Rock Band – Nintendo Wii, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Lego Rock Band - Nintendo Wii

Warner Bros. LEGO Rock Band 1000101221 Audio Utilities Amazon.com LEGO Rock Band merges two of the most popular video game franchises to deliver a unique family-friendly music experience that will take tweens teens families and gamers of all ages on a wild journey to rock stardom in order to „Build a Band and Rock the Universe.“ Combining the authentic multiplayer music experience …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

Features and very cool songs. My kids originally wanted to Rock Band but I’m very happy with this instead. by silly sally

bought this some time ago but we decided to leave a review now. I really like this game and so do my kids ages 5 and 6. by 3mboli

I brought the Lord of the rings and this one and both the graphics are great and I still love that children have to read and follow the directions with lots of activities to keep them …. by ROZ

Kommentar verfassen

