Mario Kart 8 – Nintendo Wii U, Love this game in my opinion

A several days before. I’m looking for information on the Mario Kart 8 – Nintendo Wii U, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Mario Kart 8 - Nintendo Wii U

Feel the rush as your kart rockets across the ceiling. Race upside-down and along walls on anti-gravity tracks in the most action-fueled Mario Kart game yet. Take on racers across the globe and share videos of your greatest moments via Mario Kart TV. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small line-height initial. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

A lot of fun and much harder than the previous Mario Kart games one that you get to 150-200cc. I like actually having a challenge for once in these games by Ryan Kulwicki

Fun game I played once. Having a baby so I have no time to play. Baby messes with the DVD so I don’t know where it is anymore lol. by Jesse B.

New fun twists found on old favorite from Nintendo. Very fun to play with updated graphics. by Wave

Definitely fun for the whole family We spent hours and hours of fun. I grew up with Mario Kart and had to have this new edition and now I’m playing head to head with my …. by Anoop Shamim

Kommentar verfassen

